Ihr Dienstleister Rund um Stahl
+49 35326 9358-0

Kontakt

  • Geschäftsführung

    Dipl. Ing. Thomas Schöche

    Telefon
    035326 9358-120
    Telefax
    035326 9358-105
    Mobil
    0174 9180320
    E-Mail
    thomas.schoeche@akson.de
  • Geschäftsführung

    Dipl. Kfm. Michael Clauß

    Telefon
    035326 9358-110
    Telefax
    035326 9358-105
    Mobil
    0174 9180321
    E-Mail
    michael.clauss@akson.de
  • Produktion/Werkstattleitung

    Steffen Hennig

    Telefon
    035326 9358-160
    Telefax
    035326 9358-165
    Mobil
    0174 9180322
    E-Mail
    steffen.hennig@akson.de
  • Produktion/stv. Werkstattleitung

    Sandro Beller

    Telefon
    035326 9358-220
    Telefax
    035326 9358-225
    Mobil
    0174 9180323
    E-Mail
    sandro.beller@akson.de
  • Bauleitung

    Christoph Meyer

    Telefon
    035326 9358-181
    Telefax
    035326 9358-155
    Mobil
    0174 9180326
    E-Mail
    christoph.meyer@akson.de
  • Schweißaufsicht/SFI

    Maximilian Knott

    Telefon
    035326 9358-170
    Telefax
    035326 9358-155
    Mobil
    0176 19358803
    E-Mail
    maximilian.knott@akson.de
  • QM/SFI

    Christin Schmidt

    Telefon
    035326 9358-190
    Telefax
    035326 9358-155
    Mobil
    0176 19358801
    E-Mail
    christin.schmidt@akson.de
  • Einkauf

    Melanie Quittenbaum

    Telefon
    035326 9358-132
    Telefax
    035326 9358-135
     
     
    E-Mail
    melanie.quittenbaum@akson.de
  • Einkauf

    Franziska Schaffer

    Telefon
    035326 9358-130
    Telefax
    035326 9358-135
     
     
    E-Mail
    franziska.schaffer@akson.de
  • Buchhaltung

    Gisela Schmidt

    Telefon
    035326 9358-142
    Telefax
    035326 9358-145
     
     
    E-Mail
    gisela.schmidt@akson.de
  • Buchhaltung

    Karin Noll

    Telefon
    035326 9358-140
    Telefax
    035326 9358-145
     
     
    E-Mail
    karin.noll@akson.de
  • Techn. Zeichnerin/AV

    Nadja Knerndel

    Telefon
    035326 9358-130
    Telefax
    035326 9358-135
     
     
    E-Mail
    nadja.knerndel@akson.de
  • Sekretariat

    Kathleen Kalwak-Staratschek

    Telefon
    035326 9358-100
    Telefax
    035326 9358-105
     
     
    E-Mail
    sekretariat@akson.de